Rezervujte si prosím termín privátní prohlídky, jsme vám k dispozici a těšíme se na vaši návštěvu.

 

jednatel / architektura

Marek Habr

marek@kvalitar.cz

jednatel / designbanka

Jiří Kučera

jiri@kvalitar.cz

kurátor/ umění, design

Jan Dotřel

+420 725 296 176 jan@kvalitar.cz

marketing / PR

Lenka Balounová

+420 776 228 599 lenka@kvalitar.cz

produkce

Zuzana Skulová

‭+420 603 919 061‬ zuzana@kvalitar.cz  

technická produkce

David Růžička

david@kvalitar.cz  

event manager

Tereza Tichá

+420 774 504 439

tereza@kvalitar.cz

 

webdesign

SharpObjects.cz