Dear visitors, we are preparing a new exhibition AETAS PRAEHISTORICA. The gallery will be open to the public again from 3 December. If you would like to visit us now, please make a personal appointment at info@kvalitar.cz.

 

director / architecture

Marek Habr

marek@kvalitar.cz

director / designbank

Jiří Kučera

jiri@kvalitar.cz  

curator / art,design

Jan Dotřel

+420 725 296 176 jan@kvalitar.cz

marketing / PR

Lenka Bakešová

+420 776 228 599 lenka@kvalitar.cz

production

Zuzana Skulová

‭+420 603 919 061‬ zuzana@kvalitar.cz

technical production

David Růžička

david@kvalitar.cz  

event manager

Tereza Tichá

+420 774 504 439

tereza@kvalitar.cz

   

webdesign

Richard Bakeš