Dear visitors, in the summer months (July and August) the Kvalitář gallery is open according to the standard opening hours, except for two weeks from 3 to 14 August, when the gallery is closed. In other matters, please contact us by phone or email.

director / architecture

Marek Habr

marek@kvalitar.cz

director / designbank

Jiří Kučera

jiri@kvalitar.cz  

curator / art,design

Jan Dotřel

+420 725 296 176 jan@kvalitar.cz

marketing / PR

Lenka Balounová

+420 776 228 599 lenka@kvalitar.cz

production

Zuzana Skulová

‭+420 603 919 061‬ zuzana@kvalitar.cz

technical production

David Růžička

david@kvalitar.cz  

event manager

Tereza Tichá

+420 774 504 439

tereza@kvalitar.cz

   

webdesign

Richard Bakeš